Dale Lyles, chair §

Jeff Bishop, recording secretary §

Marc Honea, Aphorist §

Matthew Bailey §

Mike Funt §

Terry Maiers §

Kevin McInturff §

Craig Humphrey

Jobie Johnson

Eli Selzer

Bill Anderson ∂

Jeff Allen

Leslie Toole ¶

Philip McInturff

Ted Smith ¶

Michael Jenkins ∂

Daniel Conlan

Michael Spicer


§ Charter member, by virtue of being in attendance at the first meeting, December 22, 2007

¶ Not ash-bound

∂ Deceased

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.